image preview


Addison National Bank of Chicago, Addison at Southport, Chicago, Ill.; Officers: M.J. Schmidt, President; Walter Horn, Vice Pres.; P.I. Bukowski, Vice Pres.; W.H. Bolton, Vice Pres.; N.L. Schank, Cashier; John Henry, Asst. cashier; A.R. Fenske, Mgr. Real estate dept.; Member Federal Reserve System; Charter no. 13119; Directors: Leo. Blum, W.H. Bolton, Peter I. Bukowski, Henry W.C. Busch, Fred W. Heide, Rudolf Horky, Walter Horn, Dr. Newton D. Lee, Charles Roltsch, M.J. Schmidt, John B. Seanor, E.A. Siebel, Raymond A. Von Danden; Letterhead contains image of the Addison National Bank


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported License. Please contact Archives & Special Collections, Gordon Library, Worcester Polytechnic Institute for information regarding reproduction, distribution in any form, or other commercial uses.


Banks and banking, Bank buildings, Chicago (Ill.), Illinois, Letterheads