image preview


County Trust Company of New York; Alfred E. Smith, chairman; John J. Broderick, vice pres. and treas.; Stuart B. Plante, vice pres.; Vincent B. Miner, assistant treasurer and trust officer; Clinton E. Fowler, secretary; John J. Spillane, asst. secy.; Raymond T. Cutler, asst. secretary; James J. Riordan, asst. secy.; 8th Avenue at 15th Street, New York; building under construction Fourteenth Street at 8th Avenue; Directors: Vincent Astor, Peter J. Broderick, Peter J. Carey, John J. Cavanagh, Howard S. Cullman, William H. English, William J. Fitzgerald, James P. Gegan, Edward J. Kelly, William F. Kenny, G. LeBoutillier, Arthur Lehman, Ralph W. Long, M.J. Meehan, Daniel J. Mooney, John J. Pulleyn, John J. Raskob, Parry D. Saylor, Alfred E. Smith; Capital: $4,000,000; Surplus and Earned Profits Over $4,800,000.; Letterhead contains image of multistoried building


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported License. Please contact Archives & Special Collections, Gordon Library, Worcester Polytechnic Institute for information regarding reproduction, distribution in any form, or other commercial uses.


Letterheads, Banks and banking, Bank buildings, New York (N.Y.), New York (State)