image preview


The Jefferson County National Bank; Organized 1816; Capital, Surplus and Profits $1,000,000; Watertown, N.Y.; Stuart D. Lansing, chairman of the board; Daniel B. Schuyler, president; G. Seymour Knowlton, vice president; Clarence W. Campbell, vice president; William W. Waddingham, vice president; Charles A. Dunham, cashier; Raymond W. Oakes, assistant cashier; Richard M. McKenzie, assistant cashier; E. Kenneth Hampson, assistant cashier; Wesley E. Dick, assistant cashier; Fred B. Rice, asst. trust officer; Office of the President Daniel B. Schuyler; A Merry Christmas, A Prosperous New Year; Letterhead contains an image of the Jefferson County National Bank building set over a map of Jefferson County, N.Y.; at the bottom of the letterhead is an image of a sprig of holly and ivy


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported License. Please contact Archives & Special Collections, Gordon Library, Worcester Polytechnic Institute for information regarding reproduction, distribution in any form, or other commercial uses.


Letterheads, Banks and banking, Bank buildings, Christmas cards, Watertown (N.Y.), New York (State)