image preview


Labor National Bank of Paterson, New Jersey; Joseph A. Delany, chairman of the board; Louis V. Hinchliffe, president; Tracy V. Scudder, cashier; John M. Dykes, assistant cashier; James C. Matthews, vice president; Otto H. Temple, vice president; James Kerwin, vice president; Alexander Dykes, vice president; telephone: Sherwood 4100; Member of Federal Reserve System; Letterhead contains an image of the front entrance of the Labor National Bank; and the seal of the Federal Reserve System in the lower left hand corner


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported License. Please contact Archives & Special Collections, Gordon Library, Worcester Polytechnic Institute for information regarding reproduction, distribution in any form, or other commercial uses.


Letterheads, Banks and banking, Bank buildings, Paterson (N.J.), New Jersey