image preview


The Paterson Savings Institution; Main and Market Streets, Paterson, N.J.; Robert J. Nelden, president; Andrew F. McBride, vice president; Garret A. Hobart, vice president; William K. Paton, vice president; Albert L. Banister, treasurer; Justus G. Botbyl, asst. treas. and asst. secy.; James A. Sweeney, asst. secretary; John C. Dowell, Jr., asst. treasurer; John Van Vlassnderen, trust officer; Letterhead consists of image of street scene with bank building, with text


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported License. Please contact Archives & Special Collections, Gordon Library, Worcester Polytechnic Institute for information regarding reproduction, distribution in any form, or other commercial uses.


Letterheads, Banks and bankings, Bank buildings, Paterson (N.J.), New Jersey