image preview


Wilmington Trust Company; Wilmington, Del.; George S. Capelle, honorary chairman of the board; James P. Winchester, chairman of the board; Henry P. Scott, president; Pierre S. DuPont, vice president; S.D.Townsend, vice president; Tilghman Johnston, vice president; H.R.Craig, vice president; Walter J. Laird, vice pres. and trust officer; H.B.Mearns, treasurer; W.K.Ayers, assistant treasurer; V.C.Jefferis, assistant treasurer; W.N.Davis, assistant treasurer; J.H.Davidson, assistant treasurer; Henry Bush, secretary; W.S.Townsend, assistant secretary; A.T.Stewart, assistant secretary; J.E.Hairsine, assistant secretary; Spencer Compton, Earl of Wilmington; Letterhead consists of image of Spencer Compton, Earl of Wilmington, with text


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported License. Please contact Archives & Special Collections, Gordon Library, Worcester Polytechnic Institute for information regarding reproduction, distribution in any form, or other commercial uses.


Letterheads, Banks and banking, Wilmington (Del.), Financial institutions, Delaware