image preview


Worcester Bank and Trust Company; Worcester, Massachusetts; William D. Luey, chairman of the board; John E. White, president; Samuel D. Spurr, vice president; Charles A. Barton, vice president; Bertice F. Sawyer, vice president; Warren S. Shepard, vice president; Samuel H. Clary, vice pres. and trust officer; Alvin J. Daniels, treasuer; Frederick M. Hedden, secretary; Harry H. Sibley, asst. treasurer; Charles F. Hunt, asst. treasurer; Burt W. Greenwood, asst. treasurer; Fred A. Minor, auditor; Frederic C. Condy, asst. Trust Officer; Letterhead consists of image of front of main bank building in Worcester, with text


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported License. Please contact Archives & Special Collections, Gordon Library, Worcester Polytechnic Institute for information regarding reproduction, distribution in any form, or other commercial uses.


Letterheads, Banks and banking, Bank buildings, New England, Worcester (Mass.), Massachusetts